This weekend I…

Linking up with Syndal and Sar for another round of…

…took myself on multiple dates! Babysitting cancelled Friday night so I took myself out to dinner, read at Starbucks, and stopped in at a local bar to unwind, attempting to watch the Wild game.

…got my hair done, professionally!

…took myself to a wedding of a good childhood friend! It was at the Mill City Museum in Minneapolis, which is a unique venue and the wedding was just wonderful!

Although I was the 9th wheel at my parent’s table, it turns out their friends are a lot of fun! We even got my mom to do her very first tequila shot! We danced the night away and had a blast!

…started dog sitting these two pups for our family friends.

…enjoyed a Carmel Ribbon Crunch frappacino at Starbucks for their Happy Hour promotion. Yum!

…discovered I am now officially a size smaller in Express jeans! I will happily do an exchange this week for my recent order!

…celebrated Cinco de Mayo with a taco salad and my parents at my new favorite local mexican restaurant, El Loro!

And the sun is shinning so Happy Monday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This weekend I…

  1. Sar says:

    Dates by yourself are the best ever! I’m a big fan! Also, congrats on being a jeans size smaller! Woooohooo!

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

