Thankful Thursday

Happy Thanksgiving y’all!

While I’m off in Michigan with Matt’s family, here’s a completely original idea of posting what I’m thankful for today, and every other day of the year.

I’m thankful for….

…..Matt. It’s been quite the year for us but I would never have come so far without him. I’m thankful you want to spend the rest of your life with me.

…..family – by blood and by love.

…..my many best friends.

…..motivation.

There are so many opportunities out there and things to accomplish and I am thankful for the motivation to always want to conquer new things! I might not always be where I want to be but I know I will always figure it out and get even more than what I set out for.

I’m keeping it short and sweet this year. I am thankful for all the little things that fill my days and bring a smile to my face.

Have a safe and family-filled holiday weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

