My weekend in numbers

 2 hair appointments!

Trim, highlights and bangs!

Updos with the bride!

1 Youtube video of my up do since the stylist tried a new technique of sewing my hair into an updo instead of 100 bobbypins! How crazy is that? This is not the actual video but it will give you an idea.

1 rehearsal Dinner with good food, good wine and lots of laughs.

2 resumes and 1 cover letter edited with Katie Pelton Resumes.

$850 withdrawn from my checking account unexpectedly thanks to a check I forgot about back in MAY putting me in some pretty serious negative numbers. Thankfully my parents helped to redeem this.

3 minutes was the length of Amanda’s wedding ceremony! Short and sweet!

5 hours of dancing at Amanda’s awesome wedding reception!

20 hugs from my parents. Hugs were needed and they were good!

3 points the Vikings lost by in the last 30 seconds.

1 Fantasy Football win for me – the first of the season!

8 hours of driving to and from Minnesota.

$60 spent on groceries for the coming week. That might be a record low for us!

1 winner of the Katie Pelton Resumes giveaway! Miss Tanya, you won! E-mail me a copy of your most recent resume to katiepeltonresumes (at) gmail.com and we’ll go from there! Thank you for spreading the word and your continued support!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

