My Weekend In Numbers

2 – Hours of overtime I worked on Friday, even after everyone left early for a Summer Friday

6 – Hours I spent in the car driving to and from Minnesota

2 – Bloggers I met up with. I met Kelly for Chilis Friday night

 

and Katie Saturday morning for coffee. Both were SO awesome and I wish I lived closer to see them more often!

3 – Visits to Caribou Coffee in two days. Can never have enough Caramel Coolers!

5 – Dresses my bridesmaid, Tanya, tried on to start getting ideas! So much fun!

12 – Drinks with Amanda, the Bachelorette!

30 – minutes I played tennis with my dad! I’m still working on my hand-eye coordination but it was a gorgeous morning to work up some sweat!

3 – pieces of Crème Brûlée French Toast from Ernies Bar and Grill at brunch to meet my sister’s boyfriend. SO delicious!

11 – hours of sleep I got.

2 – pizzas that Matt and I bought from Papa Murphy’s last night to relax after a crazy busy weekend. Chicken, bacon & artichoke pizza? Yes, please!!

1 – games I kicked Matt’s butt in cribbage!

4 – days until we’re back in Minnesota again for my sister’s 21st birthday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

