My Day In Pinterest

On Monday I had an entire day inspired by Pinterest.

I woke up and pick out an outfit for work:

And I made breakfast to eat on the way:

I got a few wedding ideas over my lunch break:

I came home and cooked up these chicken biscuits:

While they were in the oven, I completed this workout:

I organized my magazines:

Then I gave myself a manicure with my new color:

Essie’s Fiji

And I learned how to clean my curling iron from all the hairspray gunk:

And I used the clean curling iron to try a new style with my hair for work the next day:

Seriously, Pinterest? You’re the best!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Day In Pinterest

  1. Jessie says:

    Ha ha ha I love this post. And I love Pinterest.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

