Like the new digs?

If you followed me over from slowlybutsurelykp.blogspot.com, welcome! Stay a while! Tours will be offered every hour on the hour. Or umm…just get back to your normal reading habits since everything looks pretty much the same, just a little nicer.

I’m glad you made the switch! New posts will start tomorrow and should continue regularly. I can only imagine you’re even more excited than I am, right?!

If you’re a new reader, hey, hi, hello there! Thanks for reading! I write about getting out of credit card and student loan debt, learning how to go from zero to hero in the world of fitness and life in between my goals. I’m from Minnesota but I’ve lived in New Jersey, South Carolina, New York and I just moved to small-town Wisconsin to live with my brand new fiance.

I’m sure there will be a few kinks to work out in the coming weeks as I learn more about writing with WordPress but since everyone claims it’s amazing, I’m all for upgrades!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Like the new digs?

  1. I like the new digs! Let me know if you need any help. I’ve been on wordpress for a looong time, and looove the customization of some of the templates. Wait til you get hooked on widgets : )

    • katiep624 says:

      Thanks! I might take you up on that 🙂 It’d be nice to have quick buttons for Twitter/Facebook/E-mail etc. but I don’t see that on the widgets toolbar. I only saw Twitter, which I added below for now. It’s fun experimenting and learning though!

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

