Dinner with 5 People – #15DayChallenge

I’m a little late today but I guess I could just say “sorry I’m not sorry for partying.” Hope you all had a wonderful 4th and are enjoying the fact that although it feels like Monday, it’s already Thursday!

Life of Love
Today’s prompt is:
[Day 5]: If you could have dinner with any five people, who would they be?

  1. Oprah
  2. My dad’s mom – I never got to meet her but I heard she was pretty cool.
  3. Secretary Arne Duncan – Department of Education
  4. Obama
  5. Tina Fey
Is that a random group, or what?! Either way, I would love to pick all of their brains – even though I’m not sure I could hold my own with most of them. I just know I would laugh, learn a lot, and get inspiration from all of them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dinner with 5 People – #15DayChallenge

  1. Sar says:

    Tina Fey would probably have some really awesome advice, I think! Love this!

  2. Sara S says:

    Great list! Would love to meet Oprah!

  3. Heather says:

    Love these. Oprah was almost on my list. I would love to talk with her and Tina Fey.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

