6 word memoirs – #15daychallenge

[Day 2]: Write a (few) six-word memoir(s).


One day I will stay still. OR I’ll settle down when I’m dead.

You can never have enough books. 

Lot’s of love, lot’s of laughs. 


I can’t wait to marry Matt. 


You can never help others enough. 


I want to travel every day. 

That was easier than I thought. 


That’s all for now. Until tomorrow!   
See what I did there? 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 6 word memoirs – #15daychallenge

  1. You came up with a lot! That's awesome! I'm not very good at today's challenge…it was hard enough for me to come up with one!

  2. I love "settle down when I'm dead". Totally makes sense in so many ways!!

  3. Tamara says:

    You can never have enough books. Abso-frickin-lutely true.

  4. Jessie says:

    I see what you did there!! =)

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

