Fit Friday

Another relatively successful week workout-wise! This whole unemployment thing makes it pretty easy 😉

Saturday – 2 miles with Matt (should have been 3 but I had some nasty cramps…that was fun explaining to Matt!)

Sunday – Rest day

Monday – I had a minor breakdown about life and refused to workout…whoops! I watched the Bachelorette instead.

Tuesday – 3.26 miles with Matt

Wednesday – Undetermined amount of miles. I jogged and walked with my friend Ashley (from this town but I met her while we were both living in New York. She was in town visiting for a few days). We went through a few trails in the woods and around a lake. I’m guessing we did 3 miles but I can’t even map it on MapMyRun so who knows! It was fun regardless 🙂

Matt and I also did the arms DVD of P90X. I’m going to need heavier weights because I was not sore at all the next day with 5lb-ers. Afterward I did the abs DVD while Matt watched the Brewer game.

Thursday – Matt and I played Just Dance for 30 min before bed. He is some serious competition, y’all!

Today – I’m hoping to get a 4 miler run/walk in before we head to Minnesota for more festivities this weekend: mom’s birthday, Amanda’s bridal shower, and Father’s Day!

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fit Friday

  1. Amanda says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award: http://wp.me/p1RjNH-BM

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

