A little bit of house cleaning

I can’t believe how jam-packed this past week was! I don’t think I could have squeezed one more drop out of it. I guess that’s what being newly engaged and a cross-country move will do to ya! It’s been a lot of fun but I sure am exhausted!

While I recover and catch up, you can find me over at Bog of Debt, a wonderful personal finance blog, today writing about what a difference where you live can make on your financial life.

Thank you all for the congratulations about our engagement! We are so excited about our news and your comments were incredibly sweet!!

On a side note, I got a new memory card reader so I can finally catch up on some overdue posts from the past few weeks. I have more good posts coming your way all week!

Happy Monday everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

