This might be confusing

Hi new readers!

It appears a few of you have stumbled across this here blog and I wanted to clear something up if you’re interested in reading more of my posts. I keep my blog over at http://slowlybutsurelykp.blogspot.com/  but I made this site just as an experiment in learning WordPress. I may ultimately switch over here, since I did get the URL and all but for now I’m enjoying Blogger and I post daily over there.

Thank you so much for all your comments and I hope you continue reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This might be confusing

  1. I’ve used Blogger before and I much prefer WordPress. I wondered which one you were keeping up with (I first came across your blog on Blogger then here). I would use this one especially if you paid for the domain lol. But that’s your call 🙂

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

