A Very Merry Christmas

It was an action packed Christmas this year, continuing with a few celebrations with friends. After celebrating with Matt, I went straight to a dinner date on Wednesday with Amanda. Sadly we took no pictures but my 7th grade crush was our server. So funny how that happens in small towns!

Thursday was a reunion with Tanya and Lenka!

We adventured out to the bars and ran into my 7th grade crush again! I finally introduced myself but don’t worry Matt, I no longer have a crush on him!

My sister flew in from New Mexico on Friday and it felt like the arrivals gate of Heathrow Airport šŸ™‚

We also hosted our New York family and spent Christmas Eve morning with them.

We also hosted my dad’s side of the family for Christmas Eve dinner.

My sister with our nieces šŸ™‚

In between family visits, my sister and I squeezed in a run and her Air-Force-trained-self got tired before I did!

Our Christmas church service included all the animals from the nativity scene. A little too intense if you ask me!

We ended our celebration with a family day, just the four of us.
We opened presents

 I introduced my family to Jenna Marbles videos:

 Took the dogs to the dog park:

 and tired them out for the rest of the day.

 We played Pictionary that lasted a few hours and got a bit perverted!

Then we watched A Christmas Story and Four Christmases.

I was spoiled with a new camera so fortunately for all of you, my life will be documented even better šŸ™‚

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Very Merry Christmas

  1. Kelly says:

    You're 7th grade crush kills me!! So funny!

  2. Cam says:

    Haha that's hilarious about your 7th grade crush! Sounds like a great Christmas šŸ™‚

  3. Katie says:

    Everybody's famous in a small town!

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

