Happy Birthday Matt!

Happy Happy Birthday to one of my favorite men in the entire world (my dad being the other man)!

Matty Matt!
 Our first picture over 4 years ago. It has been a wonderful, crazy ride ever since.
 Even when we’re far apart…
…or I think he is being ridiculous…
 he rocks my socks and makes me one happy camper!

We already celebrated together when he visited at the beginning of the month. I even made him this cake!
But I can’t wait to give him a big birthday hug and kiss when I’m home for the holidays! 
Thanks for being wonderful, funny, smart, and my favorite partner in crime. I love you, babe! 
 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Matt!

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

