I will not get sick. I will not get sick.

Getting a cold sucks. Getting a cold with asthma is just plain brutal. Probably TMI but any phlegm from the cold goes straight into my lungs and I can hardly breathe for days. Brutal. I woke up yesterday with my throat on fire but there’s no way I’m letting this cold get the best of me!

Since I refuse to be out of training for days now that I have this big ol’ race coming up, I’ve been downing these like a rockstar

Jamba Juice Cold Buster with extra immunity boost. YUM!

So far so good. I will not get sick! I will not get sick!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you want, what you really really want!

